Energize

Date:
3rd Jan 2021

Time:
5:30pm

OPEN FOR ALL
LINK TO JOIN Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5073763841…
Dear One,
ome and experience “Energize 2021”, an enlightened talk by Sri Shivam ji, Founder of Shivoham Foundation.

Sri Shivam ji is a young Contemporary Thinker, Visionary and Humanitarian. His focus is to – Awaken the Human Consciousness; such that, each one of us finds on our own – The Ultimate Truth – The Param Satya. His messages are simple and truly life transforming when one puts them in practice. He believes Work/Karma of everyday life is very important. He has led many on the path of spiritual growth, to stimulate joyful living and contribute towards purposeful living. He also engages in social work based on environment, rural areas and education.

The focus of this session will be to connect ourselves to divine energies and invoke Positivity, Prosperity and Peace as we step into the new year!

Event Date: 3rd January 2021
Event Timing: 2:00 pm GMT l 7:30 pm IST | 9:00 ET

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5073763841…
Meeting ID: 507 376 3841
Passcode: Ganga108
One tap mobile
+13017158592,,5073763841#,,,,*84866351# US (Washington D.C)
+13126266799,,5073763841#,,,,*84866351# US (Chicago)
Dial by your location
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Meeting ID: 507 376 3841
Passcode: 84866351
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kzmozskWE
Join by Skype for Business
https://us02web.zoom.us/skype/5073763841

Newsletter
Stay Connected to peace and happiness – our real being!

© 2018 . All rights reserved.